Calendar

CourseDatesLocationContact
CCL Main NFP Series Thu 4/12/18 6:00PM
Thu 5/10/18 6:00PM
Thu 6/14/18 6:00PM
St. Stephen's
Caseyville, IL
Register
CCL Main NFP Series Mon 5/7/18 6:30PM
Mon 6/4/18 6:30PM
Mon 7/9/18 6:30PM
Fairview Heights, IL Register
CCL Main NFP Series Thu 7/15/18 6:00 PM
Thu 8/16/18 6:00 PM
Thu 9/13/18 6:00 PM
St. Stephen's
Caseyville, IL
Register
CCL Main NFP Series Thu 11/15/18 6:00 PM
Thu 12/13/18 6:00 PM
Thu 1/10/19 6:00 PM
St. Stephen's
Caseyville, IL
Register
Creighton Intro Sessions By Appointment
Call to Schedule
Fairview Heights, IL (618) 979-8902
CCL Upgrade, Postpartum or Premenopause Classes Available upon Request Fairview Heights, IL This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
CCL Virtual Classes Listed on CCL Website Online register.ccli.org

Contact

Diocesan Pastoral Center
2620 Lebanon Avenue, Building #2
Belleville, IL 62221
FAX:  618-257-2969

Coordinators

Matthew and Emily Joost
618-277-8181 ext. 1112
mejoost@diobelle.org