Youth Ministry Advisory Board

Mission Statement:

To be a faithful, evangelizing advisory board that provides training and communication throughout the diocese and provides support to parishes and the office of youth ministry. 


Sarah Ayran -- Corpus Christi - Shiloh - 8 years experience 

Nancy L. Furlow -- St. Teresa Parish  Belleville 4 years experience

Chandra Gines -- St. Augustine of Hippo, E. St. Louis   

Jeff Goffinet -- Our Lady of Mt.Carmel in Herrin and Holy Spirit in Carterville. 20 years experience  

Jena Hollinshead -- St. Margaret of Scotland, St. Louis (St. John the Baptist, Red Bud). 14 years experienc

Ron Hulliung, Chairperson -- Holy Childhood of Jesus. 22 years of experience

Diane Klostermann -- St. Dominic Parish Breese. 30+ Years experience

Jim Law -- Deacon Candidate. 20 + years experience