Newman Center

Contact

Contact-image

Other information

Carbondale

Established 1958
Street Address 715 S. Washington Street
Carbondale, IL 62901
Mailing Address 715 S. Washington Street
Carbondale, IL 62901
Email  
Phone 618-529-3311
Fax 618-549-9401
Website siucnewman.org
Parish School  
Partnered Parish(es) St. Francis Xavier, Carbondale

 

Director Mr. Tim Taylor 618-529-3311
tim@siucnewman.org
Chaplain Reverend Robert B. Flannery 618-457-4556
rbflan@clearwave.com
Pastoral Associate Dawn O'Leary 618-529-3311
dawn@siucnewman.org
Secretary Susan Cauthen 618-529-3311
susan@siunewman.org

Campus Minister Intern

Dan Holland 618-529-3311
dan@siunewman.org

Campus Minister Intern

Liana Hollendonner 618-529-3311
liana@siunewman.org

Maintenance

Nic Duran

618-529-3311
nic@siunewman.org

 

 

MASSES
Weekend Mass Sunday: 11:15 a.m. 
              5:15 p.m.(when SIU is in session)
Weekday Mass Tuesday: 5:15 p.m. (when SIU is in session)
Thursday: 5:15 p.m. all year round
Holy Day  
Reconciliation