Immaculate Conception

Contact

Contact-image

Other information

Columbia

Established 1846
Street Address 411 Palmer Road
Columbia, IL 62236
Mailing Address 411 Palmer Road
Columbia, IL 62236
Email  
Phone 618-281-5105
Fax 618-281-6848
Website icc-columbia-il.us
Parish School Immaculate Conception Grade School, Columbia
Partnered Parish(es) Sacred Heart of Jesus, Dupo

 

Pastor Rev. Msgr. Carl E. Scherrer  ext. 358 
clown@htc.net
Sacramental Minister Rev. Christian Reuter, OFM 618-482-5570
cnreuter@yahoo.com
Pastoral Associate   ext. 353
Parish Business Manager Keith Huels

ext. 350
khuels@iccmail.org

Director of Liturgy MaryBeth Babcock ext. 353
mbabcock@iccmail.org
Director of Music Karen Lundy ext. 359
karenslundy@gmail.com
Director of Faith Formation Lizanne Young ext. 354
lyoung@iccmail.org
IC-PSR Coordinator Hope Wienhoff ext. 352
hwienhoff@icsmail.org
Bookkeeper Sheryl Oglesby ext. 351
soglesby@htc.net
Parish Secretary Angie Bueltemann ext. 300
abuelt@htc.net

 

MASSES
Weekend Mass Saturday: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m.
Weekday Mass  
Holy Day Easter Vigil: 7:30 p.m.
Holy Day: 8:15 a.m., 7:00 p.m.
Reconciliation Saturday: 4-4:30pm or by appointment.