Holy Trinity

Contact

Contact-image

Other information

Fairvew Heights

Established 2003
Street Address 505 Fountains Parkway
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Mailing Address 505 Fountains Parkway
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Email office@holytrinityil.org
Phone 618-628-8825
Fax 618-628-8866
Website holytrinityil.org
Parish School Holy Trinity Grade School, 504 Fountains Parkway, Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-628-7395
   
School Website holytrinityedu.org
Partnered Parish(es) Holy Rosary, Fairmont City
St. Stephen, Caseyville

 

Pastor Very Rev. James M. Nall, JCL 618-628-8825
jnall@diobelle.org
Sacramental Minister Rev. Nicholas G. Junker 618-628-8825
njunker08@hotmail.com
Deacon Reverend Mr. Arthur L. Hampton deaconart@holytrinityil.org
Deacon Reverend Mr. Tom Powers deacontom@holytrinityil.org
Director of Faith Formation Jaime Gil Jgil@holytrinityil.org
Director of Litugry and Music Rick Byers rbyers@holytrinityil.org
Parish Management Coordinator Bob Wojcik Ext. 408
bwojcik@holytrinityil.org
Parish Bookkeeper Yvonne Siebert ysiebert@holytrinityil.org

 

MASSES
Weekend Mass Saturday: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:00 a.m.,
10:30 a.m. (signed for hearing impaired), 5:00 p.m.
Weekday Mass  
Holy Day as announced
Reconciliation Saturday: 4-4:30pm.